INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION «NEW GENERATION FOR PEACE!»

The Russian parliamentary European club together with the Federal Agency Rossotrudnichestvo with the support of the international project “PHOTODIPLOMACY” is launching an international competition of creative works on the preservation of the world - “A NEW GENERATION FOR PEACE” 2020 that is a part of leading youth presidential  programme or young foreigners “New generation”.

The nominations of the competition (taking into account two years of experience in implementing the PHOTODIPLOMACY project) is

  • photo/s (up to 5 photos),
  • sculpture (installation),
  • painting – drawing (including digital picture),
  • video (up to 59 seconds),
  • slogan/ motto (up to 64 characters)

that would indicate the importance of preserving the global peace that has become the main outcome of the Second World War II. Entries that meet the criteria of the competition are sent to the organizers, and can also be posted on existing Internet resources.

Participants

The competition will cover socially active youth from all continents aged 25 to 35 years that didn’t participate in other projects of the programme “New Generation” before. The contest is held on the Internet using the capabilities of the Russian Centres abroad. Its results are summed up in April 2020.

Travel costs, accommodation, meals and programme in Moscow are covered by the federal programme “New Generation”).

The working language of the Forum in Moscow is English.

Information and contacts

If you are interested in participation please contact Lukiana Suvorova l.suvorova@bel.rs.gov.ru, + 32 2 219 01 33.

The deadline for participants based in Belgium 20 March 2020.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КОНКУРС «НОВОЕ ПОКОЛЕНИЕ ЗА МИР!»

Compressed file

Российский парламентский Европейский клуб совместно с Федеральным агентством «Россотрудничество» при поддержке международного проекта PHOTODIPLOMACY в 2020 году запускают международный конкурс творческих работ на тему сохранения мира – «НОВОЕ ПОКОЛЕНИЕ ЗА МИР» в рамках ведущей молодежной президентской Программы «Новое поколение».

Номинации конкурса (с учетом двухлетнего опыта реализации проекта PHOTODIPLOMACY):

  • фотоснимок (серию снимков до 5 шт.),
  • скульптуру (инсталляцию),
  • рисунок в том числе цифровой,
  • видео (до 59 сек),
  • слоган (до 64 знаков),

которые говорили бы о важности сохранения глобального мира, ставшего главным итогом Второй мировой войны. Работы, соответствующие критериям конкурса, присылаются организаторам, а также могут быть размещены на существующих интернет-ресурсах.

Профиль участников

Конкурс охватывает общественно-активную молодежь на всех континентах в возрасте от 25 до 35 лет, которые ранее не участвовали в программе «Новое Поколение». Конкурс пройдет в сети Интернет с использованием возможностей РЦНК за рубежом. Его итоги подводятся в апреле 2020 г.

Проезд и пребывание в Москве за счет средств федеральной программы «Новое Поколение»).

Рабочий язык Форума в Москве – английский

 

Контакты и информация

Дополнительная информация: Лукьяна Суворова

l.suvorova@bel.rs.gov.ru, + 32 2 219 01 33.

Срок подачи заявок для участников из Бельгии 20 марта 2020 г.